Agents

Neptune Group Management Ltd.
Par-La-Ville Place
14 Par-La-Ville Road
Hamilton, HM 08
Bermuda
Tel: (441) 400-SHIP (7447)
Fax: (441) 295-SHIP (7447)
Email: customerservice@ngl.bm

Name

Function Telephone Email

NGML Customer Service

441-400-7447 customerservice@ngl.bm

Brewer, Barry

President & CEO 441-400-7440

barry.brewer@ngl.bm

Todd, Richard E.

Chief Operating Officer 441-400-7441

richard.todd@ngl.bm

Chiasson, Adele

Financial Consultant 441-400-7448 adele.chiasson@ngl.bm

Thompson, Cheryl-Lynne

Finance 441-400-7446

cthompson@ngl.bm

Swan, Gerald

Port Operations & Customer Service 441-400-7443

gerald.swan@ngl.bm

Halpin, Michelle Client Relations 441-400-7442 michelle.halpin@ngl.bm

Bermuda Agencies Ltd.
One Gateway Centre
Suite 2408
Newark, New Jersey
USA 07102
Tel: (973) 242-6890
Fax: (973) 242-6286
Email: customerservice@balnj.com

Name

Function Telephone

Email

BAL Customer Service

973-242-6890 customerservice@balnj.com

Celadilla, Yesenia

Customer Service 973-854-4477

yceladilla@balnj.com

Cruz, Maria

Customer Service 973-854-4461

mcruz@balnj.com

Chou, Yolanda

Accounts Administrator 973-854-4470

ychou@balnj.com

Dubina, Christopher

U.S. Operations Manager 908-296-7823

cdubina@balnj.com

Grady, Kevin

Terminal Operations Manager
Pier Office – Port Elizabeth
908-413-4159

kgrady@balnj.com

Kelly, Marylu

General Manager 973-854-4464

mkelly@balnj.com

Noel, Marva

Manager of Finance/Office Manager 973-854-4469

mnoel@balnj.com

Santiago, Lorraine

Customer Service 973-854-4463

lsantiago@balnj.com

Rates & Bookings
Charmaine Peters
Direct Tel: (514) 286-4636
Email: cpeters@montship.ca

Montship Inc. – Toronto Office
2700 Matheson Blvd. East
Suite 400 – West Tower
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 4V9 Canada
Tel: (905) 629-5900
Fax: (905) 629-5949

Montship Inc. – Montreal Office
360 Rue Saint-Jacques
Montreal, Quebec
H2Y 1R2 Canada
Tel: (514) 286-4646/1-800-668-6850
Fax: (514) 286-4650

Montship Inc. – Halifax Office
5251 Duke Street
Duke Tower Suite 1210
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 1P3 Canada
Tel: (902) 420-9184
Fax: (902) 422-6010